[one_half first]

Henrik Hoffmann

Direktør, Indehaver

hh@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 23 81 34[/one_half]

[one_half]

Henning Hoffmann

Indehaver

henning@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 40 15 57 77
[/one_half]
[one_half first]

Michael Hoffmann

Anlægsgartner, Indehaver

michael@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 22 27 24[/one_half]

[one_half]

Søren Hoffmann

Brolæggerformand

soeren@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 23 72 24 22
[/one_half]

[one_half first]

Jacob Lahn

Anlægstekniker, Havekonsulent
jacoblahn

jacob@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil:40 27 57 76

[/one_half]

[one_half]

Marie Oxholm

Anlægsgartner, Havekonsulent

marie@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 61 55 19 35

[/one_half]

[one_half first]

Jette Tønnesen

Bogholder

jette@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 86 17 57 77

[/one_half]

[one_half]

Mette Hoffmann

Administration

mette@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil:  20 28 26 34

[/one_half]