Henrik Hoffmann

Henrik Hoffmann

Direktør, Indehaver

henrik@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 23 81 34

Henning Hoffmann

Henning Hoffmann

Indehaver

henning@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 40 15 57 77

Michael Hoffmann

Michael Hoffmann

Indehaver

michael@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 22 27 24

Jacob Lahn

Jacob Lahn

Anlægstekniker, Havekonsulent

jacob@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil:40 27 57 76

Jette Tønnesen

Jette Tønnesen

Kontor, bogholderi

jette@h-hoffmann.dk
tel: 86 17 57 77

Marie Oxholm

Marie Oxholm

Anlægsgartner, Havekonsulent

marie@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 61 55 19 35

Søren Hoffmann

Søren Hoffmann

Brolæggerformand

soeren@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 23 72 24 22

Mette Hoffmann

Mette Hoffmann

Administration

mette@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 28 26 34