Kontaktpersoner

Henrik Hoffmann

Direktør, Indehaver

hh@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 23 81 34

Henning Hoffmann

Indehaver

henning@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 40 15 57 77


Michael Hoffmann

Anlægsgartner, Indehaver

michael@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 20 22 27 24

Søren Hoffmann

Brolæggerformand

soeren@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 23 72 24 22

Jacob Lahn

Anlægstekniker, Havekonsulent
jacoblahn

jacob@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil:40 27 57 76

Marie Oxholm

Anlægsgartner, Havekonsulent

marie@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 61 55 19 35

Jette Tønnesen

Bogholder

jette@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil: 86 17 57 77

Mette Hoffmann

Administration

mette@h-hoffmann.dk
Mobil:  20 28 26 34